Empreses i comerços

Ca la Pau florian@visitpenedes.info +34 93 897 93 42
Cal Casetósergi.ferret.m@gmail.com +34 617 400 740
Cal Guardaolijolix@gmail.com+34 93 897 90 09
Cal Joanet Guarda info@joanetguarda.com+34 628 264 789
Cal Muntanyèsemma@donesvi.com+34 747 74 50 38
Cal Nanciolaura.contactar@gmail.com +34 615 83 30 47
Can Romeumariafondevila@hotmail.com +34 666 33 89 32
Casa del Piinfo@casadelpi.cat+34 93 198 69 09
Casa Gran 1771hotel@montrubi.com+34 93 606 56 96
Castell de Grabuaccansuriol@suriol.com+34 93 897 84 26
Caves 1 + 1 = 3umesu@umesufan3.com+34 93 897 40 69
Caves Can Descregutinfo@descregut.com+34 93 897 82 73
Caves Can Suriol del Castell de Grabuaccansuriol@suriol.com+34 93 897 84 26
Caves Ferretcomercial2@cavasferret.com+34 93 153 90 64
Caves Jaume Llopart Alemanyinfo@jaumellopartalemany.com+34 93 897 91 33
Caves Josep Maria Ferret i Guaschferretguasch@ferretguasch.com +34 93 897 90 37
Caves Ludensmaurarovira@cavaludens.cat+34 93 897 81 29
Caves Martín Solerinfo@cavamartinsoler.com+34 93 898 82 20
Caves Maset D'en Baró +34 93 890 28 08
Caves Pere Olivella Galimanyinfo@olivellagalimany.com+34 93 897 93 10
Caves Pere Olivella Ventosa+34 93 897 92 35
Caves Rexach Baquésinfo@rexachbaques.com+34 93 897 91 70
Celler Bodega Miquel Janécalcostas@calcostas.com+34 93 414 09 48
Celler Heretat Mont-Rubíhmr@mont-rubi.com+34 93 897 90 66
Celler Josep Piñol SA+34 93 897 92 08
Celler Mas Ubernimasuberni@masuberni.com+34 93 898 81 85
Celler Pere Lluchinfo@1770lluch.com+34 93 897 91 78
Celler Vins Joan Llopart Ponsllopart@calmaginet.com+34 93 898 90 59
Centre d'Equitació del Penedèsferran_cercos@hotmail.com+34 667 572 697
Ceràmica Joan Carles Llarch ceramicarles@gmail.com+34 696 363 778
Ceràmiques Baltàbalta@tallerestudi.com +34 667 750 473
Fleca Pau Marquès fornmarques@gmail.com+34 93 897 92 39
La Taba Sinía de Can Suriolinfo@lataba.es+34 645 859 551
Les Grausinfo@lesgraus.com+34 93 897 91 33
Molí d'Oli Ca la Madrona olicalamadrona@gmail.com +34 616 608 060
Molí d'oli Pere Lluchinfo@1770lluch.com+34 93 897 91 78
Restaurant Cal Güell+34 93 897 91 57
Restaurant Can Pau Xich+34 93 897 91 36
Ros Marina Viticultorsrosmarina@rosmarina.es+34 93 898 81 85
Xalet de Can Suïessveciana@gmx.net+34 693 94 60 44
Xarcuteria Antoni Serra +34 93 897 91 25
Data i hora de la darrera actualització d'aquest contingut: 15-06-2015 12:17